Enter a name or partial name:
'OR' select one of the following departments...


Alexander, Sanquita

  sanquita.alexander@cv.edu

Director of Admissions/Registrar

Wallace Hall - Suite 200A

334-291-4996

Armstrong, Connie

  connie.armstrong@cv.edu

Administrative Assistant

Wallace Hall - Suite 203

334-214-4816

Armstrong, Shirley

  shirley.armstrong@cv.edu

Associate Dean for Workforce and Technical Education

Owen Hall - Suite 101

334-291-4964

Bader, Dawn

  dawn.bader@cv.edu

Financial Aid Clerk

Wilson Hall - Suite 100

334-291-4951

Banks, Deborah

  deborah.banks@cv.edu

Admissions Clerk

Wallace Hall - Suite 200A

334-291-4970

Boisclair, Mark

  mark.boisclair@cv.edu

EMS Instructor

Key Hall - Room 101B

334-214-4872

Boisclair, Terrah

  terrah.boisclair@cv.edu

Administrative Assistant

Wallace Hall - Suite 203

334-291-4981

Boling, Patricia

  patricia.boling@cv.edu

Mathematics Instructor

Brassell Hall - Room 212

334-291-4967

Boone, Debbie

  debbie.boone@cv.edu

Director of Human Resources/Senior Personnel Officer

Wallace Hall - Suite 201

334-291-4927

Bradsher, Elizabeth

  elizabeth.bradsher@cv.edu

LRC Director

Owen Hall - Main Floor

334-291-4979

Brewer, Marquette

  marquette.brewer@cv.edu

Nursing Instructor

IPAC - Room 308

334-291-4939

Brown, Teresa

  teresa.brown@cv.edu

Nursing Instructor

IPAC - Room 305

334-291-4918

Bryant, Susan

  susan.bryant@cv.edu

Financial Aid Director

Wilson Hall - Suite 100

334-214-4847

Byrd, Tommy

  tommy.byrd@cv.edu

HVAC Instructor

ITC Building - Room 102

334-214-4851

Byrd, William

  william.byrd@cv.edu

Fine Arts and Social Sciences (Chairperson)

IPAC - Room 209

334-214-4866

Calhoun, Chantae

  chantae.calhoun@cv.edu

Dean of Instruction

Wallace Hall - Suite 203

334-291-4945

Cannon, Christine

  christine.cannon@cv.edu

Art Instructor

Fine Arts Hall, Room 205

334-291-4989

Carlsson, Kristen

  kristen.carlsson@cv.edu

Financial Aid Officer

Wilson Hall - Suite 100

334-291-4919

Cleveland, Margot

  margot.cleveland@cv.edu

Nursing Instructor

IPAC - -Room 305

(334) 214-4817

Collins, Andrew

  andrew.collins@cv.edu

Biology Instructor

Brassell Hall Room 119

334-291-4959

Cooper, Coop

  coop.cooper@cv.edu

Welding Instructor

ITC Building - Room 103

334-214-4855

Cox, Beth

  beth.cox@cv.edu

Mathematics Instructor

Brassell Hall - Room 218

334-291-4966

Cuervo, Merry

  merry.cuervo@cv.edu

Science Chairperson

Brassell Hall - Room 118

334-291-4958

A-C | D-G | H-K | L-O | P-R | S-U | V-Z